Account Menu

New Pieces Abound…

On the 30th October, at 23:59 UK time (18:59 EST and 15:59 PST) we’ll be releasing three new colorways of our current pieces: Bella Delamere: The Dead of Night is limited to 175 pieces and is priced at £65. William, … Continue reading

Brand New and In Stock

Ladies and gentlemen, it is with great pleasure that we announce the new colorways of our current pieces. In stock and ready to ship from our US and UK warehouses we have: Bella Delamere: The Faded Daguerreotype (limited to 175 … Continue reading

New Pieces Have Arrived!

We’re pleased to say that our next set of pieces have arrived in our US and UK warehouses. Existing orders have shipped out already and any new orders will ship out as soon as they’re placed.

Designer Toy Awards – Vote AU

We’re very proud to announce that Arts Unknown has been nominated in a number of categories at this year’s Designer Toy Awards. We’d be eternally grateful if you could spare a couple of minutes of your time to vote for … Continue reading

New Website – New Branding

Welcome to our new website, with new branding to boot. We’ve been working hard on making everything as slick, simple, and mobile-friendly as possible. We’ve also built a new store so that all orders can now be taken online. It should … Continue reading

More news...